We’re moving …

…And so are the book reviews.

Despite best intentions, this has stopped being a weekly book blog. And it is only going to get worse.  I am about to move across the country. I will be either getting a new job or going back to school. In either case, the blog is likely to drop further down the priority list.

So I made a decision last night: One book Per Week is being merged into my personal blog, http://nataliejoan.wordpress.com/. I have changed up the format, and added a secondary menu so Book Reviews have their own tag in the navigation bar. I may rename/rebrand the whole blog, but haven’t decided that for sure.

For the next while I will post an update here, with links back to the new location . Eventually I will phase out this site all together. Thanks for reading, and see you on the other site.

Leave a Reply

